

[DCD #7 2017-18]

MEMORANDUM

То:	Arts and Science Academic Administrators
From:	Professor William Gough, Vice-Principal Academic and Dean
Date:	18 December 2017
Re:	Tri-Campus Decanal Promotions Committee 2017-18

I am writing to inform you of the membership of the 2017-18 Tri-Campus Decanal Promotions Committee. As per the Policy and Procedures Governing Promotions, paragraph 25, Decanal Committee, the membership of the committee is to be made known to the academic staff of the Faculty. Please ensure that the faculty members in your unit are informed of the membership of the committee:

David Cameron, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science Amrita Daniere, Vice-Principal Academic & Dean, UTM William Gough, Vice-Principal Academic & Dean, UTSC Joshua Barker, Dean, School of Graduate Studies Peter Benson, Faculty of Law (Provost's Assessor) Rachel Barney, Philosophy and Classics Monica Boyd, Sociology Loren Brandt, Economics Charles Helwig, Psychology Mari Ruti, English, UTM Myrna Simpson, Physical & Environmental Sciences, UTSC